Who's Who

Lay Representative: Barbara Hawkesford

Alternate Lay Representative: Doreen Blackadder

Vestry Secretary: Gwen Shaw JP

Treasurer: Anthony Bird

Vestry Members

John Boyd

Dr Mike Moore

Robert Reddaway

Randale Roy Rushing

Property Convenor: Nigel Davies

Kirkcudbright Churches Together representatives:  Doreen Blackadder

Flower Convenors: Gwen Shaw, Hazel Hazlett

Brass Cleaning: Louise Boyd

Protection of Vulnerable Adults & Children: Gwen Shaw JP

Sunday School: Rosemarie Main, Steph Moore

Joint Editor of LINK Magazine & Web Administrator (Greyfriars): Rachel Inglis : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.